About us - Bouffee Cloud

When buying two lights %20% sale!

Order now!

Discover our collections

About Us

Who we are

With an understanding of art, design, respect for engineering, a love of science and a dash of magic, we created our project in 2019. Our small but talented team brings together employees from the fields of art, design, science, architecture and industry.

 

Our brand

Our Bouffee Cloud products are inspired by heaven, our headquarters are in an art and design laboratory. Our small but talented team consists of employees from the fields of art, design, science, engineering and management.

 What we do

We create artistic, nature-inspired lighting ideas that allow you to create an incomparable atmosphere in your environment.

Quality

Bouffee Cloud uses the latest technologies to offer our customers the best products while taking the greatest possible environmental friendliness into account.

Cooperations

Are you an interior designer or an architect and are you interested in our products for one of your projects? We are just the thing for you! We can offer offers for professionals and in some cases adapt and design our products according to your wishes and projects. If you are interested, please contact us!

Are you a retailer or wholesaler? If you find our products appealing for your sales rooms, contact us!

E-mail: info@bouffeecloud.de

Über Uns - Bouffee Cloud

Beim Kauf von zwei Leuchten %20 Rabatt!

Jetzt bestellen!

Entdecken Sie unsere Kollektionen

Über Uns

Wer wir sind

Mit Verständnis für Kunst, Design, Respekt für das Ingenieurwesen, einer Liebe zur Wissenschaft und einer Prise Magie erschufen wir 2019 unser Projekt. Unser kleines aber talentiertes Team vereint Mitarbeiter aus den gebieten Kunst, Design, Wissenschaft, Architektur und Industrie.

 

Unsere Marke

Unsere Bouffee Cloud Produkte sind vom Himmel inspiriert, unser Sitz befindet sich in einem Kunst- und Designlabor. Unser kleines aber talentiertes Team besteht aus Mitarbeitern aus den Bereichen Kunst, Design, Wissenschaft, Ingenieurwesen sowie des Managements.

 Was wir tun

Wir erschaffen kunstvolle, von der Natur inspirierte Beleuchtungsideen, mit denen Sie in Ihrer Umgebung eine unvergleichliche Atmosphäre erschaffen können.

Qualität

Bouffee Cloud verwendet die neusten Technologien, um unseren Kunden unter Berücksichtigung der höchstmöglichen Umweltfreundlichkeit die besten Produkte anbieten zu können.

Kooperationen

Sind Sie Innenarchitekt/-in oder Architekt/-in und sind Sie für eines Ihrer Projekte an unseren Produkten interessiert? Wir sind genau das Richtige für Sie! Für Professionelle können wir Angebote anbieten und in manchen Fällen unsere Produkte Ihren Wünschen und Ihren Projekten entsprechend anpassen und gestalten. Falls Sie daran interessiert sind, dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sind Sie Einzel- oder Großhändler/-in? Falls Sie unsere Produkte für Ihre Verkaufsräume ansprechend finden, kontaktieren Sie uns!

E-Mail: info@bouffeecloud.de